Client Area

The Client Area contains protected galleries where clients can view and proof images from their photo shoots. Passwords will be emailed to clients when the galleries become available and will expire after a set period of time.

Galleries are best viewed on computers or tablets. Viewing galleries on a phone greatly diminishes the intended look and presentation, therefore, is not recommended.